Dj Durel
Back To The Bando


SKU: N/A Category:


01. See What I’m Saying (Intro) [prod. by Deko & OG Parker]
02. Back To The Bando [prod. by Zaytoven]
03. Burnt Out [prod. by Zaytoven]
04. Forrest Whitaker [prod. by Dun Deal]
05. Rich Nigga Still Trappin’ [prod. by Murda Beatz]
06. Came From Nothing [prod. by Dun Deal]
07. Trap Problems [prod. by Dun Deal]
08. Slanging [prod. by Zaytoven]
09. Asking For Money [prod. by Zaytoven]
10. Look At My Dab [prod. by Dumma Boy]
11. Check [prod. by Black Akademy]
12. Pamela [prod. by Zaytoven]
13. Say So [prod. by Zaytoven]
14. Neighborhood Scientists [prod. by Zaytoven]
15. Unleashed [prod. by OG Parker]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dj Durel
Back To The Bando”

Your email address will not be published.