Dj E-Kim
Chips, Sips,
Hookahs & Chicks


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


1. About The Money feat Young Thug -T.I
2. Too Much fea. Lizzie & Trey Songz -Que
3. 6 God -Drake
4. Till I Die -Machine Gun Kelly
5. Happy Birthday -R. Kelly
6. Swerve -ILoveMakonnen
7. 2 Bitches -Young Thug
8. Rotation feat K. Kutta -Young Breed
9. Circle -Lil Ronny MothaF
10. U Guessed It feat 2 Chainz -OG Maco
11. Only feat Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown -Nicki Minaj
12. Coco -O.T. Genasis
13. The Language -Drake
14. Foreign -Trey Songz
15. Pretty Gang feat Fabolous -Red Cafe
16. Awesome -Shy Glizzy
17. No Type -Rae Sremmurd
18. Money Baby feat French Montana & Ty Dolla Sign -K Camp
19. 7/11 Beyonce
20. Tuesday feat. Drake -ILoveMakonnen
21. Throw Sum Mo feat Nicki Minaj & Young Thug -Rae Sremmurd
22. She Knows -Ne-Yo feat Juicy J
23. Feeling Myself -Nicki Minaj
24. New Flame feat Usher & Rick Ross -Chris Brown
25. Twerkin -Ca$h Out
26. Handsome And Wealthy -Migos
27. Trap Queen -Fetty Wap
28. Made Me feat K. Camp -Snootie Wild


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dj E-Kim
Chips, Sips,
Hookahs & Chicks”

Your email address will not be published.