Dj E-Kim
SupaTraxx Slow Jams 2K13
Vol. 1


Categories: ,


1. One Step Closer -R. Kelly
2. A Couples Of Forevers -Chrisette Michele
3. Beautiful -Donell Jones
4. I Choose You -Keyshia Cole
5. Sexy -Joe
6. Fire We Make feat Maxwell -Alicia Keys
7. I Need -TGT
8. Speechless -Marques Houston
9. Love And War -Tamar Braxton
10. Can't Say Love -Glenn Jones
11. Cold War -Marsha Ambrosius
12. Give Me You -Tamia
13. More -Avant
14. Sex Never Felt Better -TGT
15. Do You Know What You Have? -Brandy
16. Yes -Q Parker
17. Ridiculous -Raheem DeVaughn
18. A Million Ways To Love You -Charlie Wilson
19. You And I feat Keke Wyatt -Avant
20. Age Ain't A Factor -Jaheim
21. Boomerang -Lyfe Jennings


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dj E-Kim
SupaTraxx Slow Jams 2K13
Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *