Dj E-Kim
That Feel Good R&B


SKU: N/A Categories: ,


1. Touched By An Angel -Charlie Wilson
2. You & I -Marsha Ambrosius
3. Heat of Passion -Keyshia Cole
4. Hurt You -Toni Braxton & Babyface
5. Save Me feat. Joe Ryan -Leela James
6. I Deserve It feat Missy Elliot & Sharaya J -Faith Evans
7. Its My Time -Kelly Price
8. Lost In Ya Love -Chris Brown
9. I Hope That You're Okay -Babyface
10. Love & Sex Pt. 2 feat Kelly Rowland -Joe
11. I Blame You -Ledisi
12. Remember The Time -Mack Wilds
13. Change Your Mind -Trey Songz
14. Going Under -K. Michelle
15. Moment of Love -Mary J. Blige
16. Downtown (feat. Snoop Dogg) -Kem
17. All This Way For Love -Syleena Johnson
18. You Are My Star -Tank
19. My Crib feat Pusha T -Mack Wilds
20. Get Right Back to My Baby -Vivian Green
21. Back 2 Love -Kelly Price
22. First Lady -Joe
23. Time For Love -Chris Brown
24. Future Teller -Joe
25. Dangerous -Jennifer Hudson
26. I Don't Mind feat Juicy J -Usher


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dj E-Kim
That Feel Good R&B

Your email address will not be published.