Dj Finesse
Straight Outta Compton R&B
Vol. 1


Categories: ,


1. It’s on again Feat. Alicia Keys
2. Ayo Feat. Chris Brown
3. Classic man Feat. Jidenna
4. Loyal Feat. Chris Brown
5. Give it 2 U Feat. Robin Thicke & 2 Chainz
6. Do it again Feat. Pia Mia
7. Street dreamin Feat. Bridget Kelly
8. Wait for a minute Feat. Justin Bieber
9. Lemonade Feat. Danity Kane
10. Money over love Feat. Bilal
11. I love girls Feat. Pleasure P
12. How many drinks Feat. Miguel
13. Put it down (Remix) Feat. Brandy
14. Bad blood Feat. Taylor Swift
15. Stay ready Feat. Jhene Aiko
16. Looks good with trouble Feat. Solange
17. Autumn leaves Feat. Chris Brown
18. Collide Feat. Justine Skye


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dj Finesse
Straight Outta Compton R&B
Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *