Dj Finesse
Young Money R&B
Vol. 1


Categories: ,


1. Hotline bling
2. Switch it up Feat. R. Kelly & Jeremih
3. Just right for me Feat. Monica
4. Nothing but trouble Feat. Charlie Puth
5. Why I do it Feat. August Alsina
6. Like me Feat. Snoop Dogg
7. Doin it well Feat. Trey Songz & Fabolous
8. Bottom of the bottle Feat. Curren$y & August Alsina
9. I love girls Feat. Pleasure P
10. Beware Feat. Jhene Aiko & Big Sean
11. Do it
12. Brown Sugar Feat. Ray J
13. Kissin on my tattoos Feat. August Alsina
14. Text message Feat. Chris Brown
15. All eyes on you Feat. Chris Brown & Meek Mill
16. Recognize Feat. PartyNextDoor
17. On a wave Feat. Tinashe
18. Collide Feat. Justin Skye
19. The hills Feat. The Weeknd
20. Pretty lil heart Feat. Robin Thicke
21. See you again (Remix) Feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dj Finesse
Young Money R&B
Vol. 1”

Your email address will not be published.