Dj Ty Boogie
R&B Blends
Pt. 6



1.Girl-(Blend)-Destiny Child
2.When I see -(Blend)-Fantasia
3.Slow Down-(Blend)-Bobby V
5.Try Again-(Blend)-Aaliyah
6.Aint No Way-(Blend)- Chris Brown
7.Take Me Away-(Blend)-Keyshia Cole
8.So Sick-(Blend)-Neyo
9.Work Out-(Blend)-Mary J Blige
10.Missing You-(Blend)-Trey Songz
11.Own it-(Blend)-Mack Wilds
12.No Guidance-(Blend)-Chris Brown & Drake
13.Jerry Sprung her-(Blend)-Tory Lanez
14.Slide-(Blend)-H.E.R & Pop Smoke
15.My Peace-(Blend)-Jacquees & Lil Baby
16.Get My Heart Back-(Blend)-Keyshia Cole
17.Sitting In My Room-(Blend)-Brandy
19.The One-(Blend)-Tamar Braxton
20.Freakum Dress-(Blend)-Beyonce
21.Cant Help But Wait-(Blend)-Trey Songz
22.Case Of An Ex-(Blend)-Mya
23.Enough of No Crying-(Blend)-Mary J Blige
24.Post To Be-(Blend)-Omarion
26.Caught Up-(Blend)-Usher
27.Last Night-(Blend)-Diddy & Keyshia Cole


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dj Ty Boogie
R&B Blends
Pt. 6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *