Drake & Future
What A Time To Be Alive
Pt. 1


SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


01. Digital Dash [prod. by Metro Boomin + Southside]
02. Big Rings [prod. by Metro Boomin]
03. Live From The Gutter [prod. by Boi-1da + Metro Boomin]
04. Diamonds Dancing [prod. by Metro Boomin, Allen Ritter + Frank Dukes]
05. Scholarships [prod. by Metro Boomin]
06. Plastic Bag [prod. by Neenyo]
07. I’m The Plug [prod. by Southside]
08. Change Locations [prod. by Noel]
09. Jumpman [prod. by Metro Boomin]
10. Jersey [prod. by Metro Boomin + Southside]
11. 30 For 30 Freestyle [prod. by Noah “40” Shebib]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Drake & Future
What A Time To Be Alive
Pt. 1”

Your email address will not be published.